Our Reviews

PHOTO-2022-04-05-21-29-03.jpg

I would definitely recommend booking your holiday with Kate and Hambe at Maldive Secrets , they made every part of the experience easy and nothing was to much trouble. We loved it so much we are rebooking next year with them. Thank you!

— Jane & Vaughan from the UK

Travelled in April 2022

c0801d63-9509-46c2-9496-afc1cf0b6ba6.JPG

As this was our first time in the Maldives we were a bit stressed as we didn't know what to expect but you made our trip very comfortable. Everything was perfect, from the welcome at the airport to the last day. The hotel met our expectations perfectly.  We will recommend you without hesitation.
 
Thank you very much and enjoy the paradise you are in. 

— Mr Muhamet & Esma from Belgium

Travelled in March 2022

Thanks to you and Hambe for offering me good service and for being supportive. Hulhumale is actually a nice place and hopefully for the next trip with my partner, we would like to spend most of our time here and just take a 1 or two days visit to a local Island. Highly appreciate y'all.

- Mr Joshua from USA

Travelled in March 2022

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-26 at 18.08.55.jpeg

"If you're planning to go to The Maldives, it can be a headache as information is difficult to find and it's hard to find an island that fits your needs. Kate from Maldives Secrets seriously saved my holiday. I just told her what I was looking for and she directly pointed me to the right island and the best guesthouse. I am ever so grateful! Thank you so much for saving my holidays!

— Mrs Léa from Belgium

Travelled in February 2022

IMG_1242.heic
Image by Ahmed Yaaniu

"Dear Kate, I wanted to reach out to you once again to thank you for an amazing holiday. 

 

We had an amazing time celebrating our 16th wedding anniversary 

 

The resort went out of their way to make our stay even more special. We had amazing 4 days of sun just the last was windy and rainy but we still enjoyed the vibe! 

 

Thanks! Will certainly contact you again for another trip to The Maldives."

- Joe & Maria

Travelled in December 2021

IMG_8641.HEIC

"I'm very happy that we chose this resort. I read a lot about the Maldives, it is not what I expected, it is way better! 

 

I think this place has a unique spirit or something. In the hotel everything is perfect, the staff the food the sea etc... We spent the day with snorkelling. It is like when I was a kid and my parents couldn't got me out of the water. :)


I'm sure the next days will be fantastic too. Thanks again for everything!"

— Bence & Dora

Travelled in November 2021

"Barefoot Eco Lodge was lovely, food was good, location and accommodations very comfortable. The diving was very good, very professional. 

 

Our second resort was also very nice. I was the only diver there, so in one respect, it was nice, had my own private dive guide. Very nice accommodations, great food, very pretty!"

- Glen & Debbie from USA

Travelled in October 2021

Image by Sidhra Ibrahim

"We planned to visit the local islands but due to Covid-19, we had to change plans at the last minute. Maldives Secrets were so helpful and organised a wonderful Resort stay for us. We will be back soon to visit the local islands with them!" 

— Mr & Mrs Aron

Travelled in June 2021

IMG_7080.HEIC
IMG_5926.HEIC

"Thank you so much for organising our 2021 family holiday to The Maldives. We were blown away by the incredible hospitality of our local island guesthouse, Ohana."

— Mr Gorden & family

Travelled January to February 2021

Image by Mohamedh Masood

Have we organised an amazing Maldives holiday for you? Please send us your feedback so that we can post your review online!

— Maldives Secrets Team